This presentation at the recent Tableau conference was so popular, we just had to repeat it! Fernando Mesa, Chief Technologist, Enterprise, will reprise the presentation in this special webcast. Join Fernando in a discussion on how to combine the power of Tableau against a NoSQL Database that is able to perform analytics against disparate data sets composed of structured, unstructured and graph data. The result is an unprecedented level of flexibility and power from being able to correlate and analyze “Big Ugly Data” in its natural form. The use case will center around a social media analytics application whose core capabilities are used today by large market research and information providers.


Webinar:

Unstructured Content + MarkLogic + Tableau 8 = Greater Insights!

Tuesday, December 18, 2012
8:00 am Pacific Daylight Time
11:00 am Eastern Daylight Time
4:00 pm GMT Summer Time

Please sign up to attend this webinar.
* indicates required fields

  •